small girl reading in a field

Export

Family Play and Resource Center: Tuesdays- Playing in the Park

  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Family Play and Resource Center (FPRC) Play space open to the public, free of charge as a space for parents and caregivers to find community, support, information, and resources.

Tuesdays from 10:30am to 12pm- Plating in the park at Havana Glen following Montour Falls Lirary Books and Blankets @ 10am

Contact

Shawn Tubridy
Parenting Educator
slt22@cornell.edu
607-535-7161

Last updated June 5, 2019