Cooling your jets family play and resource

Export

Cooling Your Jets

  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Cooperative Extension of Schuyler County is offering a parenting series toexplore anger management, skills and support. Anger is a powerful force! Learn healthy ways to help you and your family release and express your anger. For more information or to RSVP, please
contact our Parenting Educator Shawn Tubridy (slt22@cornell.edu) at 607-535-7161. This program is funded by the Schuyler County Youth Bureau, Triangle Fund and United Way. This workshop is free.

Held every Tuesday
July through September

From 5:00pm-6:00pm

In room 120

323 Owego Street

Montour Falls, NY 14865

Attend one session or all

RSVP appreciated


Fee

Free

Contact

Shawn Tubridy
Parenting Educator
slt22@cornell.edu
607-535-7161

Location

The Human Services Complex
323 Owego Street, Room 120
Montour Falls, NY 14865

Last updated June 17, 2019