Image by Schuyler County

Export

CCE Schuyler Board of Directors Meeting

  • Thursday, January 26, 2017, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Held at the Human Services Complex at 323 Owego Street in Montour Falls, NY 14865

The meeting starts at 8:30am and is open to the public.

Contact

Phil Cherry
Executive Director
pc526@cornell.edu
607-535-7161

Location

The Human Services Complex
323 Owego Street, Room 120
Montour Falls, NY 14865