CCE-Schuyler Building
Image by Schuyler County

Export

Virtually via Zoom- CCE Board Meeting

  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Cornell Cooperative Extension of Schuyler County Board Meeting. Held at the Human Services Complex in Montour Falls, NY 14865  in room 120 at 8:30am. Please call 607-535-7161 if you have any questions. This meeting is open to the public.

The July meeting is held at Hidden Valley 4-H Camp

Contact

Phil Cherry
Executive Director
pc526@cornell.edu
607-535-7161

Location

The Human Services Complex
323 Owego Street, Room 120
Montour Falls, NY 14865

Last updated March 24, 2020