Board & Committee Members

Board of Directors

President: Sarah Agan, Independent Consultant
Vice President: Alexandra Bond, Wine Maker and partner in Hector Wine Company
Treasurer: Chad Hendrickson, Brand Manager/Production, Lakewood Vineyards
Secretary: Taylor Cartwright, J and T Custom Farming
Paul Bartow, Lakeside Veterinary Clinic
Howard Cabezas, Cabezas Engineering
Dominic Costa, small business owner
Adam Hughes, Extension Support Specialist IV, Cooperative Extension Administration
Michael Lausell, Schuyler County Legislature
Leslie Morris, Director of Communications, Cornell Computing and Information Sciences
Rick Reisinger, Reisinger Summer Fruits

Meeting every fourth Wednesday of the month 8:30am - 10:30 am 
Human Services Building, Montour Falls – Room 115 or 120

Agriculture Program Committee

Ryan Bossert, Chair
Walt Adam
Lisa Brower
Katherine Carestio
Taylor Cartwright
Lorin Hostetler
Ken Mansfield
Nicole Rawleigh
Sherral Richtmyer
Steve Sierigk
Dominic Costa

Hidden Valley 4-H Camp Committee

Rebecca Bowers
Don Chutas
Molly Lane
Larkin Podsiedlik
Bernadette Raupers
Erin Thaete
Megan Tifft
Tom VanDerZee
Melissa Watkins

Youth, Family & Nutrition Program Committee

Meg Cabezes
Taylor Cartwright
Kathy Ector
Jerry Harnas
oxanne Leyes

Adrienne Minichello
Deb Minor


Nathan Scott
Executive Director

Last updated November 18, 2021